Prepare, Plan, Produce.

Planning: Objectives

Having just completed my first term of full time teaching, I now realize how naive I was regarding well written learning outcomes or indeed the complexity of the task. As the single instructor developing and delivering at my place of work I used my lesson plans as checklists to remain focused on the learning outcomes. I’m thankful for spending the time some months ago to pen extensive outcomes, however now as I embark upon my own learning journey through the PIDP, I can utilize blooms taxonomy to strengthen, add breadth and finesse my work.

Leave a Reply

